8110 Plainfield Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45236
Phone: 513-985-0033
Fax: 513-985-0030
 

Dov Limited
8110 Plainfield Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Phone: 513-985-0033
Fax: 513-985-0030

General

Hank Schneider
513-985-0033 ext. 10
hank@dovlimited.com

Pam Hunsche
513-985-0033 ext. 10
pam@dovlimited.com

Amy Dierks
513-985-0033 ext. 18
amy@dovlimited.com

 

New Development

Ben Schneider
513-985-0033 ext. 14
ben@dovlimited.com


Leasing and Financing

Douglas Messer
513-985-0033 ext. 11
doug@dovlimited.com

Construction and Property Management

Micah Max
513-985-0033 ext. 12
micah@dovlimited.com

 

Maintenance

Ray Bauman
513-985-0033 ext. 13
ray@dovlimited.com

 
 
 
Copyright © 2008 Dov Limited